Downtown Welland Business DirectoryWelland Bridge 13Contact Downtown Welland BIA
 
  Pandemic Preparedness for Business – Updated March 26th, 2020 – DOWNLOAD HERE  
  BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Kelly Jones
Chair / Executive
Job Developer: Employment Solutions

3 East Main
Welland ON
289-821-2791
chair@downtownwelland.ca


Brenda Herchmer
Vice Chair / Executive Of The Board
Owner: The Campus for Communities and Leisure Loft café

30 King Street
Welland ON
289-820-5373
bherchmer@campusforcommunities.ca


Alyssa Adams
Secretary / Executive Of The Board
Flett Beccario
Barrister & Solicitor

190 Division Street
Welland ON
L3B 4A2
aadams@flettbeccario.com


Leslie Robichaud
Chair of beautification
Owner: Elite Hair Salon

73 Hellems Ave.
Welland ON
905-733-0077
elitehairsalon@hotmail.com
downtown@downtownwelland.ca


Glen Bowes
Interim-Treasurer
Owner: Bowes IT Solutions

38 Dorothy St
Welland ON
289-479-5606
glen@bowesit.com


Cory Cruise
Owner: Cory Cruise Music

16 Hellems
Welland ON
905-941-0966
cruisedates@gmail.com


Holly Treddenick
Owner: Femmes du Feu Creations / Circus Session

22 King Street
Welland ON
647-234-2583


Leda See
Owner: Taris on the Water

25 West Main Street
Welland ON
905-788-0123
taris@taris.ca


David Alexander
Appointed by Sage Femmes Renaissance Midwifery

196 East Main Street
Welland ON
905-714-7258
APPOINTED BY COUNCIL

Bonnie Fokkens
City Of Welland

60 East Main Street
Welland ON, L3B 3X4
905-735-1700
Bonnie.fokkens@welland.ca


Claudette Richard
City Of Welland

60 East Main Street
Welland ON, L3B 3X4
905-735-1700
Claudette.Richard@welland.ca
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Alexis Higginbotham
Executive Director

195 East Main Street Unit 4c
Welland, ON L3B 3W7
Office: 289-820-SHOP (7467)
info@downtownwelland.ca
 

© 2019 | Downtown Welland BIA Welland Web Design By Tenpine
Shop Now