Downtown Welland Business DirectoryWelland Bridge 13Contact Downtown Welland BIA
 
  BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Dolorese Bujold Wright
Chair / Executive / Ex-officio of Committees
President: Bujold Colburn & Steele

189 East Main Street
Welland ON L3B 3W7
905-735-2252
chair@downtownwelland.ca


Kelly Jones
Vice Chair / Executive
Job Developer:  Employment Solutions

3 East Main Street
Welland ON
289-821-2791
kjones@employment-solutions.org


Stephen Billyard
Treasurer / Executive / Chair of Finance
President: Billyard Insurance Group

38 East Main Street
Welland ON, L3B 3W5
905-346-2190 x 1201
treasurer@downtownwelland.ca


Jacqui Eisen
Secretary / Executive / Chair of Beautification
Owner:  The European Pantry

30 Avenue Place
Welland ON, L3B 4B1
905-732-3222
downtown@downtownwelland.ca


Lucas Spinosa
Chair of Marketing Events and Promotions
Owner:  The Black Sheep Lounge

64 Niagara Street
Welland ON
905-735-0666
events@downtownwelland.ca


Heather Hudson
Owner: 77 The Healing Space

77-79 East Main Street
Welland ON
905-735-0015
heatherjhudson@hotmail.com


Brenda Herchmer
Campus for Communities
Owner:  The Leisure Loft Cafe

30 King Street
Welland ON
289-820-5373
bherchmer@campusforcommunities.ca


Alyssa Adams
Flett Beccario

190 Division Street
Welland ON
L3B 4A2
aadams@flettbeccario.com


Sam Hamp
Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP Chartered Professional Accountants

171 Division Street
P.O. Box 9
Welland ON
L3B 5N9
905.735.2140 ext 85325
shamp@djb.com

APPOINTED BY COUNCIL

Bonnie Fokkens
City Of Welland

60 East Main Street
Welland ON, L3B 3X4
905-735-1700
Bonnie.fokkens@welland.ca


John Chiocchio
City Of Welland

60 East Main Street
Welland ON, L3B 3X4
905-735-1700
John.chiocchio@welland.ca
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Stephanie Hicks
Office of Welland Downtown BIA

195 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 3W7
289-820-7467
S.hicks@downtownwelland.ca
 
© 2017 | Downtown Welland BIA Welland Web Design By Tenpine